Fixture List

FIXTURE
LIST 2021

RACE DAY

Monday 15th March 2021

Behind Closed Doors

RACE DAY

Monday 29th March 2021

Behind Closed Doors


RACE DAY

Sunday 18th April 2021

Behind Closed Doors

RACE DAY

Sunday 16th May 2021

Behind Closed Doors

RACE DAY

Saturday Evening 22nd May 2021 (1st Race 5.40pm - 8.40pm) 7 Races

Tickets available for Blue Zone (Centre Course) £15 (includes a racecard)
Accompanied Children Under 18 Free of Charge
Disabled & Concessions £10

RACE DAY

Friday Evening 28th May 2021 (1st Race 5.10pm - 8.40pm) 7 Races

Tickets available for Blue Zone (Centre Course) £15 (includes a racecard)
Accompanied Children Under 18 Free of Charge
Disabled & Concessions £10

RACE DAY

Tuesday 15th June 2021 (1st Race 1.20pm - 4.40pm) 7 Races

Tickets available for Blue Zone (Centre Course) £15 (includes a racecard)
Accompanied Children Under 18 Free of Charge
Disabled & Concessions £10

RACE DAY

Tuesday Evening 29th June 2021 (1st Race 5.25pm - 8.35pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Sunday 11th July 2021 (1st Race 2.03pm - 5.33pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Sunday 18th July 2021 (1st Race 1.57pm - 5.25pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Thursday 29th July 2021 (1st Race 1.00pm - 4.25pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Thursday 19th August 2021 (1st Race 1.00pm - 4.17pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Monday Evening 23rd August 2021 (1st Race 4.30pm - 7.35pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Saturday 4th September 2021 (1st Race 1.25pm - 4.50pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Monday 4th October 2021 (1st Race 1.15pm - 4.25pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Saturday 16th October 2021 (1st Race 1.45pm - 5.15pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

RACE DAY

Thursday 28th October 2021 (1st Race 12.55pm - 4.25pm) 7 Races

Tickets On Sale As Normal
Club, Tattersalls & Centre Course

Please note our gates open two hours prior to the start of the first race.

2022 Fixture List

Monday 14th March

Saturday 26th March

Sunday 10th April

Sunday 15th May

Sat Eve 21st May

Fri Eve 27th May

Tuesday 14th June

Tuesday Eve 28th June

Sunday 10th July

Sunday 17th July

Thursday 28th July

Thursday 18th August

Monday Eve 22nd August

Saturday 3rd September

Monday 3rd October

Saturday 15th October

Thursday 27th October

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Sign-up to receive news and offers from Stratford Racing Course

If you would like to receive information about events, new products and special offers from Stratford Racing Course, please enter your email address here.

All use of personal data shall be in line with our Privacy Notice