Fixture List

FIXTURE
LIST 2022

RACE DAY

Monday 14th March 2022

First Race: 1:45pm | Last Race: 4:40pm

RACE DAY

Saturday 26th March 2022

First Race: 1:43pm | Last Race: 5:10pm

RACE DAY

Sunday 10th April 2022

First Race: 1:50pm | Last Race: 5:10pm

RACE DAY

Sunday 15th May 2022

First Race: 1:52pm | Last Race: 4:52pm

RACE DAY

Saturday 21st May 2022

First Race: 5:30pm | Last Race: 8:30pm

RACE DAY

Friday 27th May 2022

First Race: 5:35pm | Last Race: 8:40pm

RACE DAY

Tuesday 14th June

First Race: 1:00pm | Last Race: 4:30pm

RACE DAY

Tuesday 28th June 2022

First Race: 5:50pm | Last Race: 8:50pm

RACE DAY

Sunday 10th July 2022 - Family Day

First Race: 2:01pm | Last Race: 5:31pm

RACE DAY

Sunday 17th July 2022 - Ladies Day

First Race: 12:00pm noon | Last race 3.05pm

RACE DAY

Thursday 28th July 2022

First Race: 1:25pm | Last race 4.50pm

RACE DAY

Thursday 18th August 2022

First Race: 1:00pm | Last race 4.20pm

RACE DAY

Monday Eve 22nd August 2022

First Race: 4:50pm | Last race 7.50pm

RACE DAY

Saturday 3rd September 2022

First Race: 1:49pm | Last race 5.19pm

RACE DAY

Monday 3rd October 2022

First Race: 1:00pm | Last race 4.30pm

RACE DAY

Saturday 15th October 2022

First Race: 1:45pm | Last race 5.15pm

RACE DAY

Thursday 27th October 2022

First Race: 2:01pm | Last race 5.26pm

Please note our gates open two hours prior to the start of the first race.

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Sign-up to receive news and offers from Stratford Racing Course

If you would like to receive information about events, new products and special offers from Stratford Racing Course, please enter your email address here.

All use of personal data shall be in line with our Privacy Notice