Monday 12th March

The Sky Bet Season Opener

1st race: 2.30, Last: 5pm

Saturday 7th April

1st race: , Last: 

Sunday 22nd April

Totesport Sunday

1st race: , Last: 

Sunday 20th May

Riverside Sunday

1st race: , Last: 

Friday 8th June

Hunterchase Evening

1st race: , Last: 

Saturday 9th June

Evening

1st race: , Last: 

Tuesday 19th June

1st race: , Last: 

Tuesday 3rd July

Evening

1st race: , Last: 

Sunday 15th July

Family Day

1st race: , Last: 

Sunday 22nd July

Ladies Day

1st race: , Last: 

Thursday 2nd August

1st race: , Last: 

Thursday 23rd August

1st race: , Last: 

Tuesday 28th August

1st race: , Last: 

Tuesday 4th September

1st race: , Last: 

Saturday 8th September

Stratford Super Saturday

1st race: , Last: 

Monday 8th October

1st race: , Last: 

Saturday 20th October

Octoberfest

1st race: , Last: 

Thursday 1st November

Season Finale

1st race: , Last: 

Click here to print your fixture list: 2018 Fixture Lists

THE GOING